Bag om Matrix Support

Martin Lampe
martin@matrix-support.com
Telefon: 61 61 61 29

Emilie Bundgaard Jensen
emilie@matrix-support.com
Telefon: 20 80 60 35

Helle Sommer Pedersen
helle@matrix-support.com
Telefon: 51 71 79 27

Sine Nyrup
sine@matrix-support.com
Telefon: 25 75 52 80

Majken Cravach
majken@matrix-support.com
Telefon: 98 63 26 26

Mathias hummelshøj
mathias@matrix-support.com
Telefon: 25 75 17 55

Daiva Remeikaite
daiva@matrix-support.com
Telefon: 60 18 61 29

Lissi Schmidt Gundersen
lissi@matrix-support.com
Telefon: 98 63 26 26

Milda Mockute
milda@matrix-support.com
Telefon: 00370 65777543

Sonata Januliene
sonata@matrix-support.com
Telefon: 00370 61520775

Mantas Gurinas
mantas@matrix-support.com